INEC Officially Declares President Buhari Winner Of 2019 Election

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has officially declared President Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress as winner of the 2019 presidential election.

He however defeated Atiku Abubakar of the PDP with over three million votes.

The Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).  Mahmood Yakubu revealed the news on INEC’s official page on Twitter. Check below;


I just can't help it, I am so passionate about Media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.